Official Journals By StatPerson Publication

Editor Board

Amit Nagrale(Editor-in-Chief)
Associate Professor
Maharashtra Institute of Physiotherapy, Latur, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Mohammad Rafi
Maharashtra Institute of Physiotherapy, Latur, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Abhijit Diwate
Professor and HOD
Department of Cardiorespiratory
Pad. Dr.Vitthalrao Vikhe Patil College of Physiotherapy, Viladghat, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Tushar Palekar
Professor and Principal
Padmashree. Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Physiotherapy, Pimpri, Pune, 411018, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Sucheta Golhar
Professor cum Principal
MGM college of Physiotherapy, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Manisha Deshpande
Professor cum Principal
VSPM College of Physiotherapy, Nagpur, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Savita Rairikar
Principal cum Professor
Sancheti Institute College of Physiotherapy, Pune, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Ajay Kumar
Principal cum Professor
DPO"s Nett College of Physiotherapy, Thane, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Shyam Ganvir
Department of Physiotherapy
Padmashri Dr Vitthalrao Vikhe Patil Foundation’s Medical College and Hospital, Near Government Milk Dairy, Post MIDC, Vilad Ghat, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, INDIA.

T Sureshkumar

Associate Professor, MIP College of Physiotherapy, Latur, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Yagna Shukla

Senior Lecturer
Government Physiotherapy College and Government Spine Institute, Ahmedabad, Maharashtra, INDIA.

Aakanksha Joshi
Assistant Professor
Maharashtra Institute of Physiotherapy, Latur, Maharashtra, INDIA.

For details please send Email to

Contact Details:
Head Office: MedPulse Publishing Corporation, 9, Makonkuola Street, Ijesatedo, Lagos, NIGERIA
Branch Office: MedPulse Publishing Corporation, First floor, City Marvel Building, Near S.B. bus stop, Nirala Bazaar, Aurangpura. Aurangabad, Maharashtra, INDIA – 431001
© Copyright 2017 MedPulse Publishing Corporation. All Rights Reserved.